Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge with X-Raid

Mohamed Abu Issa © DR

Mini All4 Racing
– Stepahn Schott (GER) – Andi Schulz (GER)
– Mohamed Abu Issa (QAT) – Xavier Panseri (FRA)

4 – Times the Mini All4 Racing could win the Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge (2011, 2012, 2013 ans 2015)

7 – Times the Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge was won by vehicls build by X-Raid


2011 – The Mini All4 Racing celebrates his very first win in the Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge (Peterhansel/Cottret)

2073 – kilometres have to be covered, 1324 of them in special stages

ADDC facts:
– waqs held for the first time back in 1991 as UAE Desert Challenge
– In 2009, the name was changed to Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge

01st Apris – Super Special Stage (Al Forson International Sport Resort)
02nd Apris – SS1 : 276.59 km
03rd April – SS2 : 289.39 km
04th April – SS3 : 288.73 km
05th April – SS4: 250.25 km
06th April – SS5 : 219.59 km
Finish Podium (Yas Marina Circuit)

Press Release,


Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.